Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2024

Simply put... PERFECTION PERSONIFIED!!! In a world today where businesses have disregarded the genuine gift of personalization, Asli and the full staff at Casey Honda have set the bar! THÂNKS SÔ MÛCH!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2024

Aslı has consistently demonstrated a high level of professionalism and dedication in her work. She is a caring individual who consistently goes above and beyond. I have sought her services multiple times and have always been extremely satisfied. Additionally, all of my referrals have been equally pleased with their experiences."

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

Asli was absolutely amazing. She was dedicated to securing the car we were looking for. She patiently worked with us and answered our questions over a four week period. She was honest, no heavy sales pitch. We would highly recommend her.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

I had a great experience working with Rick and Asli on renewing my lease. I would recommend Casey Honda and look forward to working with them again in 3 years.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Great experience with Casey Honda. I’m not sure about other Casey dealerships but Casey Honda in Newport News was great! I would definitely come back near future. The saleswoman Amber was very attentive, communicative, and easy to talk with. And I also felt the vibe that GM and sales manager was definitely customer first approach. We went to other dealerships prior to Casey Honda and we had hard time finding a sales person to even converse with or vehicle was no longer available and forgot to notify the customer. I guess that’s normal these days, but I’m ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Casey Honda was amazing!! I just bought my 3rd Honda. I had an exceptional working experience with Asli Ilhan. She was extremely professional. I truly felt valued even after I purchased my vehicle. She had an amazing personality and made the process fun, smooth.She is also going to be a salesperson of the year at Casey 3rd time in a row! What a success.. Go Asli!!! I hope Mr. Casey knows what a great sales woman he has! Casey is personable, honest, and genuinely cares about their clients. Highly recommended. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Service was amazing. Very accommodating and exemplary customer service by Karla!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Excellent service while purchasing my new Ridgeline.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Asli Was a phenomenal representative. She handle things very professionally on every level. Very grateful for her .

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Azeema was the bomb! She provided a great service by making it easy to find a purchase the vehicle that was right for me!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Ms Azeema was very patient and kind to me, especially the fact it was my frist time financing. She managed to be friendly and eager to help me start over I look forward to continuing my services because of the experience she gave me 🙂✨

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Great experience, Asli was able to get me in and out quickly and the entire process was a breeze, she even got the car cleaned the night before because I was on a time crunch.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

I had an incredible experience thanks to Azeema! She worked with me being incredibly professional and polite, and got me into the car I wanted the same day!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

HIGHLY RECOMMEND CASEY HONDA & SIRENA!!!! The absolute BEST customer service! I didn't feel like a customer. I truly felt like family. Purchasing a vehicle in this economy is not to be taken lightly. Sirena listened & heared everything that was important to me. She ensured she had my best interests at all times. Sirena is extremely knowledgeable about all of the vehicles at Casey Honda! I truly felt valued, start to finsih, and even after I purchased my vehicle. Thank You!!! You are EXCEPTIONAL!! Cody & Kobe were also wonderful!!! They took the time to be apart of ...

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

My experience with Casey Honda was amazing!!! Azeema was the best, she understood the assignment!! She worked with me and got me a brand new vehicle . She was very knowledgeable and patient. Got me me out in a brand new car in less time that was expected also. I’m glad I choose Casey Honda and I would totally recommend to my family and friends.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Always get my fluids and parts here. Excellent customer service, knowledgeable staff and efficient ordering system. Keep up the good work ladies and gents 🤝

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

I have originally came in for an inspection which turned into a REAL BAD EXPERIENCE to the point where I was nonstop crying..Luckily, Alsi was there to save me with NO HESITATION! I love her so much! I thank her for everything! All the time and care she put into my service was immaculate and I will never switch up! Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Just traded in my car with Azeema’s help. Wonderful experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Asli was our salesperson at Casey Honda. She did an amazing job. She was friendly, professional, and easy to work with. She made the car-buying process smooth and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Bought Honda Accord hybrid sport-L…had a great experience..Went there to get some info about the car but Dana robinson send us home with the car..she was awsome from start to end…also special thanks to kadir…

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Excellent sales staff and overall buying experience! Just bought a new Pilot and could not be happier. They discovered a small dent that occurred during shipping (I might not have noticed), and I appreciated how they were transparent about it and took charge of scheduling the repair and making it easy. I’m sure I’ll appreciate the free oil changes and state inspections for life too!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

If you are in the market for a new car go to Casey Honda and ask for Asli ilhan. Be certain you ask for her by name. Unlike many sales reps she LISTENS. She asks questions only to determine your needs, not to steer you. She then draws upon her comprehensive knowledge of her products to INFORM you of your options, not to “sell” you. Because she LISTENS you will find any time you spend with her is productively spent. Long before you buy, you will find yourself thinking “ I wish all the salespeople I encounter in my life focused ...

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Asli definitely took excellent care of me right away in selling me, my new honda civic. Her manager Cody, as well was very good at finding exactly what I wanted. Thank you so much you guys are very much appreciated.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

My experience with Casey Honda was amazing and a big part of my experience was because of Azeema, she’s very passionate, knowledgeable, and phenomenal!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Ozzie was the best and got me in the car I wanted! Excellent service and a pleasure to work with!!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

My wife and I bought a honda accord from casey honda, and the process was very smooth. Azeema was very informitive and very helpful in the car buying process. We will definitely be return customers for our next vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

My salesperson (Azema) was very knowledgeable and did her job well. She followed up with my initial inquiry and found the model I was looking for. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a new Honda.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Had a great experience buying a used accord from Casey Honda. Azeema made the buying process very easy and had the service team fix up the car like new before I got it.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

To the point, no hassle, outstanding customer service. Highly recommend Casey Honda.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

I was referred to Azeema and she did an absolute amazing job helping me get my first car and had amazing communication and costumer service. I would highly recommend her for my other friends or coworkers that need a car. She’ll make your day and make you smile

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

This was the second car I’ve naught from the Casey group and a better experience than the first by far. Honda has its act together better than Volkswagen. My sales person was very knowledgeable and provided all information efficiently and succinctly. The process was smooth and about as quick as buying a new car could be. I would do business with Casey Honda again.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

My experience at Casey Honda .Has been nothing short of EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. I bought 2 cars from SEAN DAVIS. His salesmanship was none like no other. He answered all of my questions about the cars I was buying, DID NOT pressure me, answered all my calls , even when I had questions after hours about the cars I was buying. If you are looking for a car sales person who is totally honest and looks out for his customers. Please come see SEAN DAVIS at Casey Honda. The right guy who will take care of all your car buying needs. Also ...

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Asli Ilhan is the best!! Knowledgeable. Patient. Funny. Just like we were old friends. Best experience ever!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

I had a very good experience buying my new pilot. The Casey team was professional and courteous. They found the pilot that I wanted and gave me a fair price. Nicely done!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Quick and easy, and great customer service

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

The purchasing of a new car at Casey Honda was easy. Alex Durden and Stephen Labelle were awesome!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

My salesperson was very professional, clear, and fast about getting me the car that I wanted with the considerations I had.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Very good experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Very professional, friendly and experienced personnel.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

This is my second purchase with Casey and I’m happy with both experiences. Asli has been helping me find the right fit for me and providing excellent communication throughout this process. I’m truly appreciative of her and the company.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Scheduled maintenance only. Service is friendly and prompt.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

This time around Casey changed my opinion of them. Several years back was not a good experience, this time they won my business. Kadir our sales associate, the finance manager and the final signing manager did a great job getting us the right price and all the things we requested be done to the car to final purchase. Thank You! Kadir was like a life long friend. Can’t say enough good about him. He treated us like a friend not a client and ended it with hugs the day we picked up my Toyota Highlander. Thank you, Kadir you’...

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Very good experience

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Thank you, Kobe and Steven, for my dream car! I will definitely come back and recommend this place to others. I had the best overall experience at Casey Honda.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Logan was AMAZING. Highly recommend you go to Casey Honda for all your car buying needs. The staff was all very friendly, and very polite. They even made accommodations for both of my children during the process. 10/10 for the staff, and the whole process.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

No pressure and very friendly staff!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Nate did an outstanding job from start to finish. He did a nice job explaining maintenance needs and recommendations. He followed up with me promptly and was super considerate. Thanks for a job well done

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Recently bought a car with Casey Honda and just wanted to give my appreciation for Asli and the team there. It was my first time purchasing a vehicle by myself and they made the process so easy. I never felt pressured to make a decision and Asli was very helpful with discussing my options and letting me choose what I thought was the best option for me. They made the process very quick and efficient, including my trade in. Casey Honda also did maintenance on my car last August and it was a pleasant experience then, they were very thorough ...

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

The service was better than I thought it would be everyone was very polite and tentative not pushy nor talking down like I've experienced with other dealers. Thanks for a great experience

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Oh my goodness very professional and friendly, my Son and I had a wonderful experience Here!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

It's aight

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Great service

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

A shout out to Amber Saldana, for making my new car purchase very pleasant. I never felt pressured or hassled in buying a car. You were very attentative to listens to my needs and requests. You followed through and answered all my requests in a timely manner. I purchased my car almost a month ago and you continue to be responsive to my phone calls and texts. I will recommend you to family and friends. Again, thank you Amber Saldana, salesperson at Casey Honda. Also, thank you to Casey Honda's staff that assisted with the paperwork.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Friendly, great customer service, knowledgeable about vehicles.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

So I purchased my new 2024 Civic Sport from Casey Honda on the 3rd and I am so happy with my purchase and overall experience! Dana helped me with the process. As soon as I pulled up she came out and greeted me with a smile, she genuinely looked very happy to assist me! I loved how her first question wasn't about my credit or how much I had to put down; instead, (unlike a lot of dealers on the south side of Hampton Roads) she asked me did I already have a vehicle and trim in mind! I picked ...

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Shelby with the service department managed to work me in despite a completely booked schedule and had a technician run a diagnostic test on my vehicle!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Casey Honda made transaction easy , No extra add on ,no hard sell quick and easy . Our salesman Kobe was awesome he new the product , very well spoken and made process easy the way it should be . Thanks Casey Honda

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Azeema is the best! I had no prior expectation of my experience here considering this was my first time buying my own vehicle, but she eased all my nerves and went above and beyond. Azeema is extremely knowledgeable and passionate in what she does. While test driving the vehicle, she knew all of the ins and outs and showed me everything before I drove which was super helpful. Go buy a car! Thank you Azeema.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Quick, easy, helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Asli goes above and beyond for her customers. She is an empathetic and determined problem solver. She is adaptable to all kinds of needs. And she works fast, too! Within days, I had the best match for me. I was new to buying a car and she put me right at ease. If you are looking for a new or used car through Casey or in the Hampton Roads area, ask for Asli!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Dana Robinson helped me purchase my first car! She was very friendly and helped me understand everything!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

I came into Casey Honda and was greeted by Ms. Azeema Ervin. I told her that I was looking to buy a new car and she didn’t waste any time going over the models and features of the vehicles. She was so knowledgeable, I was super impressed by that and her personality was so inviting. I felt very comfortable with her, it didn’t seem like she was just trying to make a sale. She treated me like an individual and I was very pleased with that also. This was my very first time buying a car and she ...

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

I had a wonderful experience buying a new car from Casey Honda. The salesmen were very helpful and gave me a great deal. If you need a car I strongly recommend Casey Honda.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

I’m very happy with my experience at Casey Honda! My salesman, Sean was great, working with us on finding our vehicle and getting a great deal! No pressure, pleasant and accommodating. Will be returning next year for a second purchase!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Excellent service, excellent staff, and excellent price.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Asli is great she helped me out a lot and in the end, I got the car she even checked up on me after to see if everything was okay. Anyone looking for a car go to Casey Honda in Newport News and ask for Asli.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

From vehicle selection, to buying experience, to service. Every step of the way has been amazing with Casey Honda.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Smooth process, got exactly what I wanted.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with one of the best. Azeema Erwin made my first time buying a car one of the best experiences ever. If you’re looking for a vehicle stop by and see her.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

First rate service by John and his Manager 👋🏽 👏🏽

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Newcomers to Newport News and have been researching Hondas due to their reliability and safety records. We needed a car soonest as rentals are expensive. Went to Casey Honda to test drive and possibly purchase a Honda Civic Sport Touring Kobe and Chris were quick to help us get a car ASAP. Kobe assisted us in getting a loaner Civic to help us out. He introduced us to the team and though the car wasn't on the lit. He assured that the new car would be available within the week. He 100% delivered! Chris helped us get the military perks ...

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Very respective and dependable service.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

I was so happy I chose Casey Honda for my new 2024 Crv EXL. They were very professional. Dana Robinson was so patient and kind. EVERYONE who works there is is so NICE! I started out in service with David George with my old Crv. Very impressed with their service department. While waiting for my car I looked at the new cars and the rest was history. I checked with several dealers and I feel I got the best deal at Casey. Plus there are additional perks by going with Casey which are invaluable . I am a very happy and satisfied ...

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Extremely impressed with the car buying experience here. I worked with Kobe and he helped me get into a 2023 CRV which is exactly what I wanted. Professional, cool, knowledgeable, and personable, not saying the other sales members are bad but if I had to do this whole car buying thing again I’m definitely asking for Kobe! Your first stop if buying a new car should be Casey Honda for sure.


Leave Us A Review