Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

I had a very good experience buying my new pilot. The Casey team was professional and courteous. They found the pilot that I wanted and gave me a fair price. Nicely done!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Quick and easy, and great customer service

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

The purchasing of a new car at Casey Honda was easy. Alex Durden and Stephen Labelle were awesome!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

My salesperson was very professional, clear, and fast about getting me the car that I wanted with the considerations I had.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Very good experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Very professional, friendly and experienced personnel.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

This is my second purchase with Casey and I’m happy with both experiences. Asli has been helping me find the right fit for me and providing excellent communication throughout this process. I’m truly appreciative of her and the company.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Scheduled maintenance only. Service is friendly and prompt.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

This time around Casey changed my opinion of them. Several years back was not a good experience, this time they won my business. Kadir our sales associate, the finance manager and the final signing manager did a great job getting us the right price and all the things we requested be done to the car to final purchase. Thank You! Kadir was like a life long friend. Can’t say enough good about him. He treated us like a friend not a client and ended it with hugs the day we picked up my Toyota Highlander. Thank you, Kadir you’...

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Very good experience

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Thank you, Kobe and Steven, for my dream car! I will definitely come back and recommend this place to others. I had the best overall experience at Casey Honda.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Logan was AMAZING. Highly recommend you go to Casey Honda for all your car buying needs. The staff was all very friendly, and very polite. They even made accommodations for both of my children during the process. 10/10 for the staff, and the whole process.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

No pressure and very friendly staff!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Nate did an outstanding job from start to finish. He did a nice job explaining maintenance needs and recommendations. He followed up with me promptly and was super considerate. Thanks for a job well done

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Recently bought a car with Casey Honda and just wanted to give my appreciation for Asli and the team there. It was my first time purchasing a vehicle by myself and they made the process so easy. I never felt pressured to make a decision and Asli was very helpful with discussing my options and letting me choose what I thought was the best option for me. They made the process very quick and efficient, including my trade in. Casey Honda also did maintenance on my car last August and it was a pleasant experience then, they were very thorough ...

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

The service was better than I thought it would be everyone was very polite and tentative not pushy nor talking down like I've experienced with other dealers. Thanks for a great experience

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Oh my goodness very professional and friendly, my Son and I had a wonderful experience Here!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

It's aight

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Great service

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

A shout out to Amber Saldana, for making my new car purchase very pleasant. I never felt pressured or hassled in buying a car. You were very attentative to listens to my needs and requests. You followed through and answered all my requests in a timely manner. I purchased my car almost a month ago and you continue to be responsive to my phone calls and texts. I will recommend you to family and friends. Again, thank you Amber Saldana, salesperson at Casey Honda. Also, thank you to Casey Honda's staff that assisted with the paperwork.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Friendly, great customer service, knowledgeable about vehicles.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

So I purchased my new 2024 Civic Sport from Casey Honda on the 3rd and I am so happy with my purchase and overall experience! Dana helped me with the process. As soon as I pulled up she came out and greeted me with a smile, she genuinely looked very happy to assist me! I loved how her first question wasn't about my credit or how much I had to put down; instead, (unlike a lot of dealers on the south side of Hampton Roads) she asked me did I already have a vehicle and trim in mind! I picked ...

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Shelby with the service department managed to work me in despite a completely booked schedule and had a technician run a diagnostic test on my vehicle!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Casey Honda made transaction easy , No extra add on ,no hard sell quick and easy . Our salesman Kobe was awesome he new the product , very well spoken and made process easy the way it should be . Thanks Casey Honda

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Azeema is the best! I had no prior expectation of my experience here considering this was my first time buying my own vehicle, but she eased all my nerves and went above and beyond. Azeema is extremely knowledgeable and passionate in what she does. While test driving the vehicle, she knew all of the ins and outs and showed me everything before I drove which was super helpful. Go buy a car! Thank you Azeema.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Quick, easy, helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Asli goes above and beyond for her customers. She is an empathetic and determined problem solver. She is adaptable to all kinds of needs. And she works fast, too! Within days, I had the best match for me. I was new to buying a car and she put me right at ease. If you are looking for a new or used car through Casey or in the Hampton Roads area, ask for Asli!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Dana Robinson helped me purchase my first car! She was very friendly and helped me understand everything!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

I came into Casey Honda and was greeted by Ms. Azeema Ervin. I told her that I was looking to buy a new car and she didn’t waste any time going over the models and features of the vehicles. She was so knowledgeable, I was super impressed by that and her personality was so inviting. I felt very comfortable with her, it didn’t seem like she was just trying to make a sale. She treated me like an individual and I was very pleased with that also. This was my very first time buying a car and she ...

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

I had a wonderful experience buying a new car from Casey Honda. The salesmen were very helpful and gave me a great deal. If you need a car I strongly recommend Casey Honda.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

I’m very happy with my experience at Casey Honda! My salesman, Sean was great, working with us on finding our vehicle and getting a great deal! No pressure, pleasant and accommodating. Will be returning next year for a second purchase!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Excellent service, excellent staff, and excellent price.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Asli is great she helped me out a lot and in the end, I got the car she even checked up on me after to see if everything was okay. Anyone looking for a car go to Casey Honda in Newport News and ask for Asli.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Smooth process, got exactly what I wanted.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

From vehicle selection, to buying experience, to service. Every step of the way has been amazing with Casey Honda.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with one of the best. Azeema Erwin made my first time buying a car one of the best experiences ever. If you’re looking for a vehicle stop by and see her.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

First rate service by John and his Manager 👋🏽 👏🏽

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Newcomers to Newport News and have been researching Hondas due to their reliability and safety records. We needed a car soonest as rentals are expensive. Went to Casey Honda to test drive and possibly purchase a Honda Civic Sport Touring Kobe and Chris were quick to help us get a car ASAP. Kobe assisted us in getting a loaner Civic to help us out. He introduced us to the team and though the car wasn't on the lit. He assured that the new car would be available within the week. He 100% delivered! Chris helped us get the military perks ...

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Very respective and dependable service.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

I was so happy I chose Casey Honda for my new 2024 Crv EXL. They were very professional. Dana Robinson was so patient and kind. EVERYONE who works there is is so NICE! I started out in service with David George with my old Crv. Very impressed with their service department. While waiting for my car I looked at the new cars and the rest was history. I checked with several dealers and I feel I got the best deal at Casey. Plus there are additional perks by going with Casey which are invaluable . I am a very happy and satisfied ...

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Extremely impressed with the car buying experience here. I worked with Kobe and he helped me get into a 2023 CRV which is exactly what I wanted. Professional, cool, knowledgeable, and personable, not saying the other sales members are bad but if I had to do this whole car buying thing again I’m definitely asking for Kobe! Your first stop if buying a new car should be Casey Honda for sure.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

I found the staff at Casey professional. No hard sales tactics. They communicated procedures well and made the process of purchasing my car rather smoothly.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

I had an amazing experience at Casey Honda. My saleswoman was named Asli. She's not a salesperson in my opinion.She is amazing. She is definitely someone I would suggest if you need to buy a car. My new 2024 Honda CRV is a blessing. I want to thank Asli again for all of her assistance.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

I had an exceptional experience working with Asli at Honda to find the perfect car for me. She listened attentively to my preferences and requirements, ensuring that she understood exactly what I was looking for. Asli's dedication and expertise shown through as she guided me through the selection process, ultimately helping me find the ideal fit. Her personalized approach and commitment to customer satisfaction made the entire car-buying experience smooth and enjoyable. I am grateful for Asli's assistance and would highly recommend her to anyone in search of a tailored and stress-free car-buying experience. I definitely will be ...

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

I had an appointment with Nathaniel on the 14th of Feb. He was professional, swift and so informative. Also excellent customer care! He let me know some services I should consider in the future as well as prepared me for the expected cost. I will absolutely be coming back to Mr. Tracy for those services / any others I may need for my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Very friendly and professional made me feel so welcomed would recommend anyone who’s looking for a car. Love my new car!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Casey Honda has always been amazing!!! All experiences I’ve had at Honda has always been smooth and easy. Communication seems to be a top priority and all associates have always been easy to talk to. My last experience was amazing. It was my first time buying a new car and my Dealer was Asli. She really took the time to help me find the best car for me. Any questions I had were quickly answered or an answer was found out for me!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Asli and the whole team were amazing.they all made my experience pleasant and professional

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Casey Honda has always been amazing! I’ve owned a Honda vehicle for the past 8 years. During that time I have had great service and experiences. This past weekend I purchased a new car and have 0 complaints. My Dealer Asli was an amazing person to work with!! She had an amazing personality and made the process fun, smooth, and easy!! Any questions were answered quickly and and if she didn’t know something she was quick to find an answer for me! Asli even took the time to drive me to Casey Chevrolet to test drive an Equinox to make ...

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

I had the most awesome time at Casey Honda. Azeema was my sales lady. I don’t consider her a sales person. I consider her family. She is awesome. If anybody needs to buy a car I would certainly recommend her. I am blessed to have my new 2024 Honda HRV, thank you very much Azeema for all the help that you gave me and once again, she’s definitely family.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Great sales team, particularly Asli, that truly worked with me and my husband to get the price we wanted for a lease. Got a better car for a better deal!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Gave me a great deal and got it all done really fast

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

I recently purchased a new 2024 CR-V. Not the vehicle I particularly came in for. I came in for the HR-V. Asli Ilhan was my sales person. She was extremely professional and genuine. My credit isn’t the best. I’m in the process of rebuilding it. I had some firm stipulations. As I didn’t want to put any down payment on a new vehicle and I wanted my payments to stay relatively the same. She worked with me patiently and diligently. She advocated for me to her sales managers to keep me where I wanted to be. Over all ...

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Ayyy3! Big Shout outs to Cody, Carla, Elvis, David and Jennifer! To my guys Jason and Jeff, thank you for being so informative, patient and kind. Brad!!!! You are That guy! You all turned a stressful day into a stress free one. Not all HERO's wear capes!! ***Update*** The part for my car came in today, and of course, Brad put that S on his chest and did what he does best, save the day! Another great experience! Thanks, Honda Team!! 🐈

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

My first time buying a car of my very own. They helped me through the entire process and explained everything to me since this was my first time. The entire process itself a simple. They all paid attention and helped me through whatever I needed to know.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

My parents test drove a car at Casey back in December. The salesperson, Kadir, was very helpful during that process and with his follow up. When they got ready to purchase in early January, they went back to Kadir and found both he and his sales manager, Stephen, helpful and straight up about everything during the sales process. They ended up buying a 2024 Honda CRV EX-L from Casey.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Courteous and informative

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Thank you for the experience! Mr. John Householder helped me purchased my first car. Literally got there around closing time but everyone who was involved stayed a little bit after closing and we ended up closing a done deal within an hour. Very fast and easy. Already recommending people to go to Casey Honda and buy reliable cars with great customer service! I love my new 2024 Honda Civic Sport Hatch! Will always be coming there for oil changes and maintenance!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Great experience working with Sean!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

I recently purchased a 2021 Honda accord from Asli, her and the team made it. A very easy process for me. I drove 3 hrs a and was in and out. They even are open on Sunday which was a big help. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

In the past, my experience with car dealers has been overwhelming but at Casey Honda, I felt very comfortable with Asli and John Householder.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Except for not placing a plate holder on the front end of my newly purchased leased car from Florida… only rear plates… Welcome to Casey???

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Great experience with great people

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

So happy I purchased my new Honda accord through Casey! Great staff and friendly management. The process was very easy, and thanks to Azeema I had a smooth transaction. This is my first car purchase and I wouldn’t have wanted to go anywhere else. I felt very taken care of by Azeema! She’s super friendly and personable and made sure I understood all the details of my paperwork. Best Honda dealership on the peninsula!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

The reviews on Google were not wrong!! I just purchased a new 2024 Honda Accord EX Sedan on 1-2-2024 from Casey Honda in Newport News. My Salesperson was Dana Robinson and she was fabulous! My entire experience from beginning to end was phenomenal.. Dana is professional and knowledgeable and felt like my friend. If you are looking for a vehicle I highly recommend Dana Robinson and Casey Honda. You won’t be disappointed!!!! Way to go Dana and THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Great service over many years, and Azeema was a pleasure to work with getting us into a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Great cars, great people.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

The reviews on Google were not wrong!! I just purchased a new 2024 Honda Accord EX Sedan on 1-2-2024 from Casey Honda in Newport News. My Salesperson was Dana Robinson and she was fabulous! My entire experience from beginning to end was phenomenal.. Dana is professional and knowledgeable and felt like my friend. If you are looking for a vehicle I highly recommend Dana Robinson and Casey Honda. You won’t be disappointed!!!! Way to go Dana and THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Asli and team were attentive, made my car buying process much smoother!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Excellent experience from showroom to finance. All of the employees were very professional and very low pressure during the buying process. We will definitely use Casey Honda again in the future.


Leave Us A Review